PSS Champion League 2021

PSS organised a cricket championship league for our members on 10.01.2021
This teams were selected from the interested surgeons by an open auction.
Around 60 players participated and the tournament was won by Whipple's warriors.
Halstred Radicles were runners up. 3rd position went to Kochers Fighters and Bassinni's Bombers were 4th.
Rx Ranji player Mr.Shantanu Sugavekar was the chief guest for the inauguration ceremony which was also attended by senior surgeons from pune , Dr.Subhash Mehta, Dr.Ramesh Dumbre, Dr.Sudhir Kothari , Dr. Mahesh Thombre and others.
Players / surgeons from Pune, PCMC, Shirur, Chakan, Alephata, Manchar participated in the matches.